Sales Team

SVP, Head of Distribution and Sales

...
Michael Heavey

248-479-3074
mheavey@flexibleplan.com
Across the U.S.
Read Bio

Vice President - Group Retirement Plans

...
Leonard Durso, ChFC, AIF

412-225-4936
ldurso@flexibleplan.com
Florida, Georgia
Read Bio

Market Leaders Product Specialist

...
Trent Schield

303-618-6000
tschield@flexibleplan.com
Across the U.S.
Read Bio

Responsive image

Regional Business Consultants

West

...
Brandon Noronha

248-939-5693
bnoronha@flexibleplan.com
Arkansas, Hawaii, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas
Read Bio

...
Matthew Gall, CRPC

402-315-8711
mgall@flexibleplan.com
Arizona, Colorado, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Illinois, Missouri
Read Bio

...
Myles Bozinovski

310-947-0715
mbozinovski@flexibleplan.com
California, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Read Bio

Midwest

...
Chris Noechel

248-939-5700
cnoechel@flexibleplan.com
Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania
Read Bio

...
Mike Brashier

651-338-5670
mbrashier@flexibleplan.com
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Read Bio

South

...
Leonard Durso, ChFC, AIF

412-225-4936
ldurso@flexibleplan.com
Florida, Georgia
Read Bio

Northeast

...
Jordan Roman

248-939-5696
jroman@flexibleplan.com
Northeast
Read Bio

East

...
Bob Muldoon

703-625-1775
rmuldoon@flexibleplan.com
District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia
Read Bio